Menu:

 
Photo
No blabla, just images I promise. But first, here are my early impressions on the Blackmagic Cinema Camera. Most of you guys are wondering is it worth all the buzz ? Is the sensor size too small ? Is the rolling shutter too bad ? Do I buy EF or MFT ? What's all the fuss about ? Well, I don't know if any video can really ease your mind before you actually get your hands on it. As far as I'm concerned, let me tell you one thing. It is the best Camera I've ever owned. It's not only about the raw, the 13 stops or any other key features. It is just the first camera to fully embrace post production naturally. Now you can Shoot / Edit / color correct as you breathe !

François Chang
11/9/2012 09:49:54 pm

The follow focus looks great, this is just what I need for my new short film!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.