Menu:

 
With the release of the new BlackMagic Cinema Camera, everybody focused on the device specifications. For me the real revolution brought by BlackMagic Design is the way they handle Workflow. Until now, Cameras tend to ignore post like if it was another world. At most, they released codecs and plug ins, but not much more. BlackMagic has a Post Production DNA. And they intended to erase many steps between shoot & Edit. Here is a little schematic I did to show you how much Workflow has been simplified in 20 years.
8/23/2012 01:16:06 pm

Hello. Cool article. There’s a problem with your website in firefox, and you may want to test this… The browser is the marketplace chief and a huge part of folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

Reply
8/23/2012 01:16:33 pm

It’s a Very helpful article for me. Actually, I am fond of reading online punjabi news. Thanks for writing such a complete ..And,I wantn’t to miss them.Thank you for sharing..

Reply
8/23/2012 01:16:47 pm

funny articl.i love it very much.thanks saw this page bookmarked and very much liked what I read. I will surely bookmark it as well and also go through your other posts tonight.Thanks for you sharing

Reply



Leave a Reply.